Previous Topic

Next Topic

Book Contents

Book Index

Deleting Shows

The Start Screen

 

 

 

 

 

 

Deleting a show is a simple matter of selecting the show in the list and clicking the Delete button.

You will be prompted to confirm that your intent was to delete the show. If you reply yes you will be prompted again to make double sure. If you reply yes again the show will be deleted.

See Also

The Start Screen

Networking

Databases

Organizations

Backing Up Your Data

Restoring a Backup

Creating a Show

Opening a Show

Cloning a Show

Downloading Org Data

Importing Org Data

Registering ShowPro